Show More

Fine Dining

Bay Horse Roughlee - www.bayhorseroughlee.co.uk/

Turners of Barrowford (now Tubbs of Colne) - www.turnerwines.co.uk/

The Swan Inn - www.whiteswanatfence.co.uk/

Shopping

Boundary Mill - www.boundarymill.co.uk

Barrowford - www.visitpendle.com/downloads/Barrowford%20Guide%20download.pdf

Clitheroe market - https://www.ribblevalley.gov.uk/info/200286/arts.../clitheroe_market

Skipton Market – www.skiptonmarket.net

Events

The Great British Rythem and Blues Festival - www.bluesfestival.co.uk

Clitheroe Food Festival – www.clitheroefoodfestival.com

 

A few recommendations from us to you x  .....   All about Roughlee - www.roughlee.org.uk

 

Pendle Hill
On top of Pendle
Middlewood
out and about
Pendle Hill Trig Point
booths
higherford mill
Ramble in the Hills
pendle from afar
20160120_150414_resized
Alice Nutter
frosty day

Heritage

Pendle Heritage Centre - www.pendleheritage.co.uk

Clitheroe Castle - www.visitlancashire.com/things-to-do/clitheroe-castle-museum-p7129

Skipton Castle – www.skiptoncastle.co.uk

For the kids

Barley sculpture trail - www.visitpendle.com/sculpture-trail

Giddy Kippers soft play area & Lazer Fazer – www.giddy-kippers.com

Wavelengths pool with waves and waterslide - http://www.pendlewavelengths.co.uk/

Barnoldswick pool - http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/

 

MIDDLEWOOD FARM COTTAGE | BLACKO BAR ROAD | ROUGHLEE | LANCASHIRE | BB9 6NL | INFO@MIDDLEWOODFARM.CO.UK

On top of Pendle